O T H E R   L O C A T I O N S
 
327 Broadway
Yankton, SD 57078
605-260-3060
111 Spring Court Road
Storm Lake, IA 50588
605-660-1155
407 1st Ave.
Verona, ND 58490
701-432-5582
1304 Main Ave. North
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
218-681-1431
11907 Arbor St. Suite F
Omaha, NE 68144
402-253-3121
502 7th St. SW, Suite 1
Roseau, MN 56751
218-452-2129
 
904 West Elm Ave.
Pocahontas, IA 50574
712-335-3131
152 Ennis Lake Road
Ennis, Montana 59729
406-579-7482
119 W Jackson Ave
Watseka, IL 60970
815-432-2220
     

Sunday, December 15, 2019  
 
 

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Moves Higher
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was up $1 at $145 per ton versus one week ago. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:40PM Fri Dec 13, 2019 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:33PM CST
Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue said the rules USDA has to follow hiring Farm Service Agency offices is making it hard to fill positions at local USDA service centers.
Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:52AM CST
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:02AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:01PM CST
It's hard to maintain a positive outlook with the trade war, tough growing season, thin profit margins, etc., but it's worth the effort. Research shows positive leadership is a com... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CST
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:22PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, December 12, 2019 3:27PM CST
Wet conditions at both planting and harvest led to an example of sub-par 2019 corn yield.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:09PM CST
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:32PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 2:22PM CST
A refining company launched a new digital advertising campaign launched in Washington, D.C., to convince lawmakers to approve a renewal of the biodiesel blenders tax credit.
Friday, November 15, 2019 2:29PM CST
Thursday, November 14, 2019 2:57PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:16PM CST
Crops standing in the field have another deadline -- this one involves crop insurance.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2:19PM CST
Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:06PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:26AM CST
John Deere's new X9 combine had an increase in capacity and efficiency. With its matching draper, the combine is designed for difficult small grain and high-moisture corn harvestin... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, October 28, 2019 12:01PM CST
Monday, October 7, 2019 2:56PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, December 9, 2019 3:33PM CST
Is $1 higher on last week's weighted average prices good, bad or indifferent?
Monday, December 2, 2019 2:00PM CST
Monday, November 25, 2019 3:59PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN